[Album] 22Gz – Growth & Dеvelopment II

Beyond the beats and bars, “Growth & Development 2” marks a pivotal moment in 's personal and professional life.

22Gz – Growth & Development II Lyrics and Tracklist

  • Oath
  • Munch
  • T'd Up ft. Maliibu Miitch
  • Paranoid ft. BosCurf
  • Shoot4Fun
  • Skkurt Off
  • Not Impressed
  • Everything Dead
  • Dizzy Devil w/ Jdot Breezy
  • Money & Fame

Share On:


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report?

If we couldn't provide the necessary download link, know that we are still waiting for the owners approval. As of now, we are still awaiting the owner's approval to acquire the necessary download link for the compositions in question.

Kindly send details to [email protected]

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply